## **College** Council

President of *Raizada Foundation* has decided to make a *College Council* for *Chandra Shekhar Singh Ayurved Sansthan, Koilaha, Puramufti, Kaushambi*. Meeting dated *16/06/2017*.

It is decided in meeting of College Council dated *07/03/2023* that the following member will take the decision for proper functioning of Ayurved College and Hospital as per the rules of Central Council of Indian Medicine.

This College Council is headed by *Prof. Vinod Kumar, Principal/MS*, Chandrasekhar Singh Ayurved Sansthan.

List of Members of College Council:

- 1. Prof. P. S. Pandey-HOD, Rachana Sharir.
- 2. Dr. Neeraj Bajpai- HOD, Kriya Sharir
- 3. Dr. S.K. Maurya- HOD, Dravyaguna.
- 4. Dr. Dhiraj Vishnu Zope, HOD, Rog Nidan.
- 5. Dr. Prabhat Kumar Tiwari, HOD, Swasthavritta & Yog
- 6. Prof. Beena Tripathi, HOD, Agad Tantra.
- 7. Dr. Mayank Kesharwanee- HOD, Prasuti Tantra
- 8. Dr. Amit Singh- HOD, Bal Roga.
- 9. Prof. Neeraj Khanna, HOD, Kayachikitsa.
- 10. Prof. Vivek Kumar Gupta, HOD, Panchakarma
- 11.Dr. Alok Kumar Srivastava- HOD, Shalya Tantra

प्रधानाचार्य / अवीक्षक चन्द्रशेखर सिंह आयुर्वेद संस्थान कोइलहा पूरामुफ्ती कौशाम्बी उ०प्र०